Autumnal Nails

2013-10-27T13-30-17_0

This week I am wearing Revlon nail enamel in ‘Bewitching’. I absolutely love this colour! The deep reddish-purpley shade is perfect for Autumn and goes with my whole wardrobe at the moment (maroons, navy blues, khaki greens etc).

The packaging from Revlon is so sophisticated for a high street brand and their polish lasts so much longer on my nails than some higher-end products (e.g. Clinique!).

I’d say the picture to the left depicts the actual colour almost perfectly… maybe my camera-phone makes it a little lighter than it actually is.

Boots have a £2 discount on Revlon products at the moment so you can grab this for just £4.49!

I am gravitating more and more towards the Revlon nail enamels; there are so many gorgeous colours… get spending, they’re amazing for the price and really stylish.

Leave a Reply

